Tri-Valley District Officers

President
Michelle Carter
mmhjcarter@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018

Vice President
Amy Burns
lilhuskers@aol.com
Term Expires: 2017

Treasurer
Angie Dickey
gdickey@gpcom.net
Term Expires: 2018

Secretary
Christie Copper
ccopper@nppsd.org
Term Expires: 2017

Executive Committee
Deb Lyons (E)
dlyons.huskers@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2017

Renee Ekhoff (E)
rekhoff@gips.org
Term Expires: 2017

Diana Rodas(C)
diana.rodas@lexschools.org
Term Expires: 2017

Kelly DeVorss(C)    
kd98hope@charter.net
Term Expires: 2017

Crystal Lee (W)
wlee443@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2017

Janet Sheaffer (W)
jsheaffer337@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018

NSEA Board
Melissa Boutwell
mkboutwell@msn.com
Term Expires: 2017

David Witt
dwwitt_1@charter.net    
Term Expires: 2018

Amy Sabatka
amy.l.copper@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2017