NSEA Board of Directors

August 1, 2021 to July 31, 2022

*NOTE: Districts Reps are listed by seniority on the Board within their District. District Presidents are exofficio, non-voting members.

Office/District Name Term Expires E-mail
President Jenni Benson 2023 jenni.benson@nsea.org
Vice-Pres. Robert Miller 2023 robert.miller@nsea.org
NEA Dir. Ed Ventura 2025 venturaomaha@gmail.com
NEA Dir. Linda Freye 2023 lfreye62@gmail.com
       
Capitol Robin Ankrom 2025 rmjankrom@gmail.com
  Deb Rasmussen 2025 razner1@yahoo.com
  Mindy Diller 2023 mindydiller79@gmail.com
  Megan Simsic 2024 msimsic@neb.rr.com
  *Burke Brown 2025 burke.brown77@gmail.com
       
Elkhorn Kimberly Erickson 2025 bandgirlsmith@gmail.com
  Carrie Sheppard 2023 csheppard@bcpsne.info
  Vanessa Brand 2024 vanessabrand@nntc.net
  *Lisa Hanson 2023 lnewtonkai@gmail.com
       
Metro Sasha Cervantes 2023 sashachavez@gmail.com
  Tracy Hartman-Bradley 2025 trhb1000@gmail.com
  Tanishia Jacobs 2025 butlertanishia@gmail.com
  Diana Casey 2023 dpowerwoman@hotmail.com
  Paul Schulte 2024 kcop1000@hotmail.com
  *Marsha Edquist 2024 maedquist@cox.net
       
Panhandle Andrew Lenzen 2025 lenasoga98@yahoo.com
  *Renae Noble 2023 renae.noble@chadronschools.net
       
Sandhills Dee Ann Roy 2024 deeannroy@rocketmail.com
  *Mary Gregoski 2023 mgregosk@gmail.com
       
Tri-Valley Elena Garcia 2025 elenakgarcia@yahoo.com
  Melissa Boutwell 2023 mkboutwell@msn.com
  Stacie Blackmore 2024 stacie.blackmore@gmail.com
  *Ben Welsch 2024 benwelsch5@gmail.com
       
EMAC At-Large Nora Lenz 2024 lenzna@gmail.com
       
Aspiring Educators Stephanie Wright 2023 stephanie.wright@doane.edu
NSEA-Retired De Tonack 2023 dtonack@neb.rr.com
Higher Ed Kristi Rastede 2024 kristir_29@hotmail.com
ESP Jenny Wood 2025 jnleigh85@yahoo.com
       
Exec. Dir. Trish Guinan   trish.guinan@nsea.org
Assoc. Exec. Comptroller Sheri Jablonski   sheri.jablonski@nsea.org
Field & Special Projects Dir. Michelle Raphael   michelle.raphael@nsea.org