NSEA Board of Directors

August 1, 2021 to July 31, 2022

*NOTE: Districts Reps are listed by seniority on the Board within their District. District Presidents are exofficio, non-voting members.

Office/District Name Term Expires E-mail
President Jenni Benson 2023 jenni.benson@nsea.org
Vice-Pres. Robert Miller 2023 robert.miller@nsea.org
NEA Dir. Tracy Hartman-Bradley 2022 trhb1000@gmail.com
NEA Dir. Linda Freye 2023 lfreye62@gmail.com
       
Capitol Julie Colby 2022 jcolby890@gmail.com
  Deb Rasmussen 2022 razner1@yahoo.com
  Mindy Diller 2023 mindydiller79@gmail.com
  Megan Simsic 2024 msimsic@neb.rr.com
  *Burke Brown 2022 burke.brown77@gmail.com
       
Elkhorn Kimberly Erickson 2022 bandgirlsmith@gmail.com
  Denton Beacom 2023 dentonbeacom96@gmail.com
  Vanessa Brand 2024 vanessabrand@nntc.net
  *Lisa Hanson 2023 lnewtonkai@gmail.com
       
Metro Sasha Cervantes 2023 sashachavez@gmail.com
  Kathie Garabrandt 2022 kathiegara@gmail.com
  Tanishia Jacobs 2022 butlertanishia@gmail.com
  Sarah Dragon 2023 sarah.dragon@yahoo.com
       
  *Marsha Edquist 2022 maedquist@cox.net
       
Panhandle Dashiell Rohan 2022 drohan00@hotmail.com
  *Renae Noble 2023 renae.noble@chadronschools.net
       
Sandhills Emily Tobias 2024 emily.tobias11@gmail.com
  *Mary Gregoski 2023 mgregosk@gmail.com
       
Tri-Valley Deb Lyons 2022 dlyons.huskers@yahoo.com
  Melissa Boutwell 2023 mkboutwell@msn.com
  Stacie Blackmore 2024 stacie.blackmore@gmail.com
  *Ben Welsch 2024 benwelsch5@gmail.com
       
EMAC At-Large Edward T. Ventura, Jr. 2024 venturaomaha@gmail.com
       
Aspiring Educators Madison Witulski 2022 madwitulski04@gmail.com
NSEA-Retired De Tonack 2023 dtonack@neb.rr.com
Higher Ed Adam Fette 2024 adamfette@gmail.com
ESP Travis Vo 2022 ttvo96@gmail.com
       
Exec. Dir. Trish Guinan   trish.guinan@nsea.org
Assoc. Exec. Comptroller Sheri Jablonski   sheri.jablonski@nsea.org
Field & Special Projects Dir. Michelle Raphael   michelle.raphael@nsea.org