NSEA Districts


2018-19 District Map

The NSEA is organized into six districts across Nebraska. There are also affiliates that meet the special needs of college student studying to become teachers (Student Education Association of Nebraska); higher education faculty, academic professionals, and education support professionals (Higher Education Academy); minority teachers (the Ethnic Minority Affairs Committee); and retired teachers (NSEA-Retired).