Tri-Valley District

The Tri-Valley District is located in the southwest and southcentral portions of Nebraska. It includes the counties of:

  • Adams
  • Buffalo
  • Chase
  • Dawson
  • Dundy
  • Franklin
  • Frontier
  • Furnas
  • Gosper
  • Hall
  • Harlan
  • Hayes
  • Hitchcock
  • Kearney
  • Lincoln
  • Perkins
  • Phelps
  • Red Willow
  • Webster

 

2019-20 Tri-Valley Mini Grant Application

Tri-Valley District Officers

President
Ben Welsch
benwelsch5@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2024

Vice President
Jade Bartunek
jadebartunek@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2022

Treasurer
Angie Dickey
dickangi@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2023

Secretary
Holly Ortega
4phil89@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2023

Executive Committee

Becky Mousel(E)
becky.mousel@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2022

Judy Henning (E)
judy.ann.henning53@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2024

Abby Hansen(C)
abbyjhansen@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2023

VACANT (C)
Term Expires: 2022

Janet Sheaffer (W)
jsheaffer337@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2023

Robin Henrichs (W)
henrichsr1@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2024

NSEA Board

Stacie Blackmore
stacie.blackmore@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2024

Deb Lyons
dlyons.huskers@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2022

Melissa Boutwell
mkboutwell@msn.com
Term Expires: 2023

 

Meetings and Events

We will hold Zoom meetings for all:

  • September 13, 2021 - 8 PM Central
  • October 25, 2021 - 8 PM Central
  • December 13, 2021 - 8 PM Central
  • January 24, 2022 - 8 PM Central
  • March 21, 2022 - 8 PM Central
  • April 11, 2022 - 8 PM - DA Caucus
  • June Retreat - TBA

Zoom details will be sent out before the meeting.

Tri-Valley District Bylaws

Tri-Valley District Bylaws
 

posted 5/18/2020