Staff Directory

updated Aug. 2019

NSEA Management and Associates
Maddie Fennell Executive Director maddie.fennell@nsea.org
Martha Livingston Confidential Administrative Assistant to the President and Executive Director martha.livingston@nsea.org
Sheri Jablonski Associate Executive Director/Comptroller sheri.jablonski@nsea.org
Kami Beaty Assistant Comptroller kami.beaty@nsea.org
Michelle Raphael Field and Special Projects Manager michelle.raphael@nsea.org
Patty Schroer Associate Executive Director's Assistant patty.schroer@nsea.org
Tech
Roger Kucera Network Administrator roger.kucera@nsea.org
Additional Support Services
Jan Anderson Associate Staff - Communications jan.anderson@nsea.org
Sue Barrett Receptionist sue.barrett@nsea.org
Communications
Karen Kilgarin Director of Public Affairs & Communications karen.kilgarin@nsea.org
Al Koontz Assistant Director of Communications & Publications al.koontz@nsea.org
Kristi Capek Assistant Director of Visual Communications & Digital Engagement kristi.capek@nsea.org
Kelsey Foley Associate Staff - Communications kelsey.foley@nsea.org
Government Relations
Jason Hayes Director of Public Policy & Legislative Research jason.hayes@nsea.org
Brian Mikkelsen Director of Political Field Operations brian.mikkelsen@nsea.org
Cathy Schapmann Associate Staff - Government Relations cathy.schapmann@nsea.org
Bargaining
Randy Gordon Collective Bargaining Specialist randy.gordon@nsea.org
Natalie Thomason Associate Staff - Collective Bargaining natalie.thomason@nsea.org
Advocacy
Trish Guinan Director of Advocacy trish.guinan@nsea.org
Becky Fisher Associate Staff - Advocacy becky.fisher@nsea.org
Field Staff and Associates
Dr. Cindy Copich, Ed. D. Teaching and Learning Specialist cindy.copich@nsea.org
Jen Dubas Organizational Specialist jen.dubas@nsea.org
Mandy Faripour Organizational Specialist mandy.faripour@nsea.org
Elizabeth Figueroa Organizational Specialist elizabeth.figueroa@nsea.org
Heather Fritz Organizational Specialist heather.fritz@nsea.org
Randy Gordon Organizational Specialist randy.gordon@nsea.org
Carol Hicks Organizational Specialist carol.hicks@nsea.org
Andy Isaacson Organizational Specialist andy.isaacson@nsea.org
Andrea Longoria Organizational Specialist andrea.longoria@nsea.org
Megan Lyons Organizational Specialist megan.lyons@nsea.org
Isau Metes Organizational Specialist isau.metes@nsea.org
Matt Pittman Organizational Specialist matt.pittman@nsea.org
Judy Roach Organizational Specialist judy.roach@nsea.org
Kristen Sedlacek Organizational Specialist kristen.sedlacek@nsea.org
Todd Tystad Organizational Specialist todd.tystad@nsea.org
Marlene Wehrbein Organizational Specialist marlene.wehrbein@nsea.org
Rich Wergin Organizational Specialist rich.wergin@nsea.org
Mike Wiesen Organizational Specialist mike.wiesen@nsea.org
Tamra Mick Staff Associate tamra.mick@nsea.org
Becky Scherbring Staff Associate becky.scherbring@nsea.org
Rebecca Smith Staff Associate rebecca.smith@nsea.org
Natalie Thomason Staff Associate natalie.thomason@nsea.org
Membership and Accounting
Teresa Greve Associate Staff - Membership teresa.greve@nsea.org
Karen Hunt Associate Staff - Membership karen.hunt@nsea.org
Teaching & Learning
Dr. Cindy Copich, Ed. D. Teaching and Learning Specialist cindy.copich@nsea.org
Sally Bodtke Associate Staff - Children's Fund/External Outreach sally.bodtke@nsea.org