Staff Directory

updated May 2022

NSEA Management and Associates
Trish Guinan Executive Director trish.guinan@nsea.org
Martha Livingston Confidential to the President martha.livingston@nsea.org
Nicole Jacobsen Receptionist and Confidential to the Executive Director nicole.jacobsen@nsea.org
Sheri Jablonski Associate Executive Director/Comptroller sheri.jablonski@nsea.org
Kami Beaty Assistant Comptroller kami.beaty@nsea.org
Michelle Raphael Field and Special Projects Manager michelle.raphael@nsea.org
Patty Schroer Management Confidential patty.schroer@nsea.org
Tech
Roger Kucera Network Administrator roger.kucera@nsea.org
Additional Support Services
Jaylynn Schubauer Associate Staff - Conference Coordinator jaylynn.schubauer@nsea.org
Communications
Karen Kilgarin Director of Public Affairs & Communications karen.kilgarin@nsea.org
Kristi Capek Assistant Director of Visual Communications & Digital Engagement kristi.capek@nsea.org
Kelsey Foley Multimedia Communications Specialist kelsey.foley@nsea.org
Government Relations
Jason Hayes Director of Public Policy & Legislative Research jason.hayes@nsea.org
Brian Mikkelsen Director of Political Field Operations brian.mikkelsen@nsea.org
Cathy Schapmann Associate Staff - Government Relations cathy.schapmann@nsea.org
Bargaining
Randy Gordon Collective Bargaining Specialist randy.gordon@nsea.org
Vacant Associate Staff - Collective Bargaining  
Advocacy
Isau Metes Director of Advocacy isau.metes@nsea.org
Brandon Langlois Associate Staff - Advocacy brandon.langlois@nsea.org
Field Staff and Associates
Becca Dingwell Organizational Specialist becca.dingwell@nsea.org
Jen Dubas Organizational Specialist jen.dubas@nsea.org
Mandy Faripour Organizational Specialist mandy.faripour@nsea.org
Elizabeth Figueroa Organizational Specialist elizabeth.figueroa@nsea.org
Heather Fritz Organizational Specialist heather.fritz@nsea.org
Randy Gordon Organizational Specialist randy.gordon@nsea.org
Andy Isaacson Organizational Specialist andy.isaacson@nsea.org
Andrea Longoria Organizational Specialist andrea.longoria@nsea.org
Megan Lyons Organizational Specialist megan.lyons@nsea.org
Matt Pittman Organizational Specialist matt.pittman@nsea.org
Judy Roach Organizational Specialist judy.roach@nsea.org
Kristen Sedlacek Organizational Specialist kristen.sedlacek@nsea.org
Kim Story Organizational Specialist kim.story@nsea.org
Todd Tystad Organizational Specialist todd.tystad@nsea.org
Rich Wergin Organizational Specialist rich.wergin@nsea.org
Jason Wiese Organizational Specialist jason.wiese@nsea.org
Mike Wiesen Organizational Specialist mike.wiesen@nsea.org
Tamra Mick Staff Associate tamra.mick@nsea.org
Becky Scherbring Staff Associate becky.scherbring@nsea.org
Samantha Vrbka Staff Associate samantha.vrbka@nsea.org
Membership and Accounting
Teresa Greve Associate Staff - Membership teresa.greve@nsea.org
Karen Hunt Associate Staff - Membership/Children's Fund karen.hunt@nsea.org
Teaching & Learning