Elkhorn District

The Elkhorn District is located in the Northeast corner of Nebraska. It includes the counties of:

  • Antelope
  • Butler
  • Burt
  • Cedar
  • Colfax
  • Cuming
  • Dakota
  • Dixon
  • Dodge
  • Knox
  • Madison
  • Pierce
  • Platte
  • Polk
  • Stanton
  • Thurston
  • Washington
  • Wayne
Elkhorn District Officers

President
Lisa Hanson
lnewtonkai@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2021

Vice President
Rae Carbaugh
racarbaugh92@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2021

Treasurer
Jill Anderson
janderson@walthillschool.org
Term Expires: 2020

Secretary
Lanette VonSeggern
timvon@abbnebraska.com
Term Expires: 2020

Executive Committee
Marsha Silver
mistylady_53@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2022

Gary Loftis
gary.loftis@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2022

George Weiland
weiland@nntc.net
Term Expires: 2020

Jane Walford
jawalford@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2020

Pamela Anderson
neblondie75@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2022

Manni Belfrage
mlbelfrage@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2022

NSEA Board
David Shrader
deshrader@telebeep.com
Term Expires: 2020

Jason Wiese
jwiese1974@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2021

Kimberly Erickson
bandgirlsmith@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2022

Meetings and Events
  • September 11 - 6 p.m., Norfolk First Choice Catering
  • October 9 - 6 p.m. - TBD
  • November 13 - 6 p.m. - TBD
  • January 15 - Zoom
  • February 19
  • April 15 - Pre-Delegate
  • June 7-8: Summer Retreat - 5 p.m. - 3 p.m. Divots, Norfolk
Elkhorn District Bylaws

Elkhorn District Bylaws

posted 8/30/2019