Elkhorn District

The Elkhorn District is located in the Northeast corner of Nebraska. It includes the counties of:

  • Antelope
  • Butler
  • Burt
  • Cedar
  • Colfax
  • Cuming
  • Dakota
  • Dixon
  • Dodge
  • Knox
  • Madison
  • Pierce
  • Platte
  • Polk
  • Stanton
  • Thurston
  • Washington
  • Wayne
Elkhorn District Officers

President
Lisa Hanson
lnewtonkai@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2021

Vice President
Rae Carbaugh
racarbaugh92@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2021

Treasurer
Jill Anderson
janderson@walthillschool.org
Term Expires: 2022

Secretary
Lanette VonSeggern
timvon@abbnebraska.com
Term Expires: 2022

Executive Committee
Marsha Silver
mistylady_53@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2022

Gary Loftis
gary.loftis@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2022

Sandi Cannon
scannon61@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2023

VACANT
Term Expires: 2023

Pamela Anderson
neblondie75@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2022

Manni Belfrage
mlbelfrage@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2022

NSEA Board
Denton Beacom
dentonbeacom@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2023

Jason Wiese
jwiese1974@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2021

Kimberly Erickson
bandgirlsmith@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2022

Meetings and Events
  • September 16 - 6:30 p.m. - Black Cow Fat Pig/Norfolk
  • October 28, 6:30 p.m. - 4th Jug/Wayne
  • December 2, 6:30 p.m. - Up-Town Brewery/Stanton
  • January 27, 6:30 p.m. - Zoom
  • March 24, 6:30 p.m. - Hide-Away Grill/West Point
  • April 21, 6:30 p.m. - Pre-Delegate Assembly Meeting - NECC/Norfolk
  • April 23 & 24 - Delegate Assembly - Lincoln
  • June 13 & 14 - Summer Retreat - 5 p.m. - 3 p.m. Divots, Norfolk
Elkhorn District Bylaws

Elkhorn District Bylaws

posted 8/12/2020