Metro District Officers

President
Bobby Miller
rrmiller3@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2017

Vice President
Chris Proulx
chris_proulx@cox.net
Term Expires: 2017

Treasurer
Sasha Cervantes
sashachavez@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018

Secretary
Jane Leadabrand
jleadabrand@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018

Executive Committee
Bridget Donovan (Sub 1)
bridget.donovan@ops.org
Term Expires: 2017

Thomas Olsen (Sub 2)
thomas.olsen@cox.net
Term Expires: 2018

Rachel Howe (Sub 3)
rachel_mae@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2017

Ernestine Ventura (Sub 4)
ernestine.ortiz-ventura@ops.org
Term Expires: 2018

Chris Janovec-Poehlman(Sub 5)
cajanovec@mpsomaha.org
Term Expires: 2017

Kathie Garabrandt (Sub 6)
kagarabrandt@mpsomaha.org
Term Expires: 2018

VACANT (Sub 7)
Term Expires: 2017

Tanishia Butler (Sub 8)
butlertanishia@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018

Jeff Garst (Sub 9)
jeff.garst@ralstonschools.org
Term Expires: 2017

Rosita Krauel (Sub 10)
glblum@cox.net
Term Expires: 2018

NSEA Board
Paul Schulte
meapresident@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2019

Alan Bone
alanbone@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2017

Marsha Edquist
maedquist@mpsomaha.org
Term Expires: 2017

Brad Wellmann
wellmann03_bps@yahoo.com    
Term Expires: 2018

Eddie Ventura
venturaomaha@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019