Metro District Officers

President
Bobby Miller
rrmiller3@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019

Vice President
Monica Wynne
mlwynne41@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019

Treasurer
Alan Bone
alanbone@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018

Secretary
Marsha Edquist
maedqist@cox.net
Term Expires: 2018

Executive Committee
Stacie Stevens (Sub 1)
stacie.nicole.stevens@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019

Thomas Olsen (Sub 2)
thomas.olsen@cox.net
Term Expires: 2018

Leanna Doig-Gray (Sub 3)
leanna.doig-gray@ops.org
Term Expires: 2019

Jan Machmuller (Sub 4)
machone@cox.net
Term Expires: 2018

Chris Janovec-Poehlman (Sub 5)
cajanovec@mpsomaha.org
Term Expires: 2019

Kathie Garabrandt (Sub 6)
kagarabrandt@mpsomaha.org
Term Expires: 2018

Dave Herbener (Sub 7)

dherbener@paplv.org

Term Expires: 2017

Julie Adams (Sub 8)
springtimeusa12@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018

Melissa Yost (Sub 9)
mslambeau@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019

Rosita Krauel (Sub 10)
glblum@cox.net
Term Expires: 2018

NSEA Board
Jane Leadabrand
jleadabrand@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2020

VACANT
Term Expires: 2018

Sasha Cervantes
sashachavez@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2020

Brad Wellmann
wellmann03_bps@yahoo.com    
Term Expires: 2018

Eddie Ventura
venturaomaha@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019