2016-17 Capitol District Officers

President
William West
west.williamm@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2017

Vice President
Sarah Brown
travelersarah@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2017

Treasurer
Burke Brown
burke.brown77@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018

Secretary
Robin Ankrom
rmjankrom@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018

Executive Committee
Devin Garcia
devin.garcia307@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019

Michael Cobelens
michael.cobelens@district145.org
Term Expires: 2017

Ann Allyn
allyna@neb.rr.com
Term Expires: 2018

Jules Spickelmier
jspicke@lps.org
Term Expires: 2020

NSEA Board
Debra Rasmussen
razner1@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2018

Jen Yoder
jenlyoder@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019

Rita Bennett
rita.bennett@nsea.org
Term Expires: 2017

Julie Colby
jcolby890@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019