Metro District Officers

President
Becky Torrens
gbtorrens@cox.net
Term Expires: 2015

Vice President
Mike Fryda
klecser@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2015

Treasurer
Linda Floro
lfloro6@cox.net
Term Expires: 2016

Secretary
Jane Leadabrand
janel@windstream.net
Term Expires: 2016

Executive Committee
Sub 1
Chris Proulx
chris_proulx@cox.net
Term Expires: 2015

Sub 2
Sasha Cervantes
sashachavez@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

Sub 3
Monica Wynne
ricwynne@cox.net
Term Expires: 2015

Sub 4
Bobby Miller
bmiller06@cox.net
Term Expires: 2016

Sub 5
Chris Janovec
cajanovec@mpsomaha.org
Term Expires: 2015

Sub 6
Josh Hennagir
joshua.hennagir@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

Sub 7
Maria Wallace
kb9oib@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2015

Sub 8
Brad Wellmann
wellmann03_bps@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2016

Sub 9
Kathy Kassebaum
kat55kass@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2015

Sub 10
Glenda Blum
glblum@cox.net
Term Expires: 2016

NSEA Board
Janis Elliott
elliotjanis1@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2015

Maddie Fennell
maddiefennell@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

Alan Bone
alanbone@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2017

Marsha Edquist
maedquist@mpsomaha.org
Term Expires: 2017

Paul Schulte
meapresident@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2016