Metro District Officers

President
Becky Torrens
gbtorrens@cox.net
Term Expires: 2015

Vice President
Mike Fryda
klecser@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2015

Treasurer
Linda Floro
lfloro6@cox.net
Term Expires: 2014

Secretary
Jane Leadabrand
jane_leadabrand@ralstonschools.org
Term Expires: 2014

Executive Committee
Sub 1
Chris Proulx
chris_proulx@cox.net
Term Expires: 2015

Sub 2
Erika Boston
erika.boston@ops.org
Term Expires: 2014

Sub 3
Susan Kalina
susankalina@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2015

Sub 4
Bobby Miller
bmiller@cox.net
Term Expires: 2014

Sub 5
Cama Charlet-Sayles
camacharlet@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2015

Sub 6
Erin Shirmang-Ward
eeshrimang_ward@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2014

Sub 7
Maria Wilson
kb9oib@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2015

Sub 8
Brad Wellmann
wellman03_bps@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2014

Sub 9
Kathy Kassebaum
kk01@tcon1.com
Term Expires: 2013

Sub 10
Jerry Layher
jlayher1@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2014

NSEA Board
Janis Elliott
elliotjanis1@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2015

Maddie Fennell
mfennell1@cox.net
Term Expires: 2016

Alan Bone
alanbone@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2014

Marsha Edquist
maedquist@cox.net
Term Expires: 2014

Paul Schulte
kcop100@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2016