Metro District Officers

President
Bobby Miller
Term Expires: 2017
bmiller06@cox.net

Vice President
Chris Proulx
Term Expires: 2017
chris_proulx@cox.net

Treasurer
Dave Herbener
Term Expires: 2016
dherbener@paplv.org

Secretary
Jane Leadabrand
Term Expires: 2016
jleadabrand@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Bridget Donovan (Sub 1)
Term Expires: 2017
bridget.donovan@ops.org

Sasha Cervantes (Sub 2)
Term Expires: 2016
sashachavez@gmail.com

Rachel Howe (Sub 3)
Term Expires: 2017
rachel_mae@hotmail.com

Katrina Jacobberger (Sub 4)
Term Expires: 2016
katrina.jacobberger@gmail.com

Chris Janovec (Sub 5)
Term Expires: 2017
cajanovec@mpsomaha.org

Kathie Garabrandt (Sub 6)
Term Expires: 2016
kagarabrandt@mpsomaha.org

Maria Wallace (Sub 7)
Term Expires: 2017
kb9oib@yahoo.com

VACANT (Sub 8)

Dene Oglesby (Sub 9)
Term Expires: 2017
dene.oglesby@gmail.com

Glenda Blum (Sub 10)
Term Expires: 2016
glblum@cox.net

NSEA Board          

Maddie Fennell
Term Expires: 2016
maddiefennell@gmail.com

Paul Schulte
Term Expires: 2016
meapresident@hotmail.com

Alan Bone
Term Expires: 2017
alanbone@gmail.com

Marsha Edquist
Term Expires: 2017
maedquist@mpsomaha.org

Brad Wellmann
Term Expires: 2018
wellmann03_bps@yahoo.com