Chapters and Contacts


Metro Region
Northeast Region
Southeast Region
Western Region

Metro Region

  • Creighton University
    Father Tom Simonds
    tasimonds@yahoo.com
    2500 California Plaza, Hitchcock 106D
    Omaha NE 68178
    (402) 280- 3077
    (402) 280-2820
    (402) 280-2700
  • Grace University
    Sue Alford
    salford@graceu.edu
    1311 S 9th St
    Omaha NE 68108
    (402) 449-2800
  • University of Nebraska at Omaha
    Dr. William Austin
    waustin@mail.unomaha.edu
    6001 Dodge Street, KH314G
    Omaha, NE 68182
    (402) 554-3452

to top

Northeast Region

  • Midland Lutheran University
    Dr. Kathy Fuchser
    fuchser@mlc.edu
    900 N Clarkson, Ad Bldg
    Fremont NE 68025
    (800) 642-8382 ext. 6334
    (402) 721-5487
    (800) 642-8382

    Mrs. Jody Riibe
    riibe@mlc.edu
    (800) 642-8382 ext. 6333

  • Northeast Community College
    Mary O'Boyle
    maryo@northeastcollege.com
    801 Benjamin, Box 469
    Norfolk NE 68701
    (800) 348-9033 ext. 573
    (800) 348-9033
  • Wayne State College
    Joni Irlmeier
    joirlme1@wsc.edu
    1111 North Main
    Brandenburg #216
    Wayne NE 68187
    (402) 375-7116
    (402) 375-7374
    (402) 375-7000

to top

Southeast Region

  • Doane College
    Julie Kozisek
    julie.kozisek@doane.edu
    1014 Boswell
    Crete NE 68333
    (402) 826-8210
    (402) 826-8214
    (402) 826-2161
  • Nebraska Wesleyan University
    Dr. Mike McDonald
    mlm@nebrwesleyan.edu
    5000 St Paul Ave
    Lincoln NE 68504
    (402) 465-2307
    (402) 314-1571
    (402) 466-2371
  • Peru State College
    Judith Ruskamp
    jruskamp@oakmail.peru.edu
    Box 10, TJM 214
    Peru NE 68421
    (402) 872-2301
    (402) 872-2244
    (402) 872-3815
  • University of Nebraska at Lincoln
    Dr. Bill Lopez
    wlopez2@unl.edu
    Henzlik #118
    Lincoln NE 68508
    (402) 472-2158
    (402) 472-2116

to top

Western Region

  • Chadron State College
    Dr. Ann Petersen
    apetersen@csc.edu
    Dept. of Education
    Chadron, NE 69337
    (308) 432-6337
    (308) 432-6383
  • Hastings College
    Dr. Judy Hall
    jhall@hastings.edu
    Hurley McDonald #200
    Hastings NE 68901
    (402) 463-2406 ext. 7472
    (402) 463-7426
    (402) 463-2406
  • Mid-Plains Community College
    Carol Sandau
    sandauc@mpcc.edu
    601 W State Farm Rd.
    North Platte NE 69101
    (308) 535-3747 ext. 3747
    (800) 658-4308
  • University of Nebraska at Kearney
    Elaine Batenhorst
    batenhorste@unk.edu
    COE Building #B166
    Kearney NE 68849
    (308) 865-8766
    (308) 865-8502
    (308) 865-8441
  • Western Nebraska Community College
    1601 East 27th St
    Scottsbluff NE 69361
    (800) 348-4435
  • York College
    Bob DeHart
    bdehart@york.edu
    1125 East 8th St
    York NE 68467
    (402) 363-5686
    (402) 363-5600