Tri-Valley District Officers

President
Michelle Carter
mmhcarter@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2015

Vice President
Melissa Boutwell
mkboutwell@msn.com
Term Expires: 2014

Treasurer
Verla Martin
vmartin@dcstigers.org
Term Expires: 2015

Secretary
Christy Copper
ccopper@nppsd.org
Term Expires: 2015

Executive Committee
Amber Rolf Jones (E)
amber.rolf@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2015

David Witt (E)
dwwit_1@charter.net
Term Expires: 2015

Robin Vahle (C)
rvahle@esu1.org
Term Expires: 2015

Chris Mahalek (C)
cmahlek@esu11.org
Term Expires: 2015

Elizabeth Jacoby (W)
jacoby1@mpcc.edu
Term Expires: 2014

Janet Scheaffer (W)
jsheaffer337@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2014

NSEA Board

Gordon Peeks
gpeeks@nppsd.org
Term Expires: 2014

Deb Gnuse
jazzerdeb@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

Dennis Batterman
battdenn@gpcom.net
Term Expires: 2014