Tri-Valley District Officers

President
Michelle Carter
Term Expires: 2018
mmhjcarter@gmail.com

Vice President
Amy Burns
Term Expires: 2017
lilhuskers@aol.com

Treasurer
Angie Dickey
Term Expires: 2016
gdickey@gpcom.net

Secretary
Christie Copper
Term Expires: 2017
ccopper@nppsd.org

Executive Committee                         
Deb Lyons (E)
Term Expires: 2017
dlyons.huskers@yahoo.com

John LeCompte(E)
Term Expires: 2017
masonlecompte52@msn.com

Diana Rodas(C)
Term Expires: 2017
diana.rodas@lexschools.org

Kelly DeVorss(C)
Term Expires: 2017
kd98hope@charter.net

Pam Burks (W)
Term Expires: 2016
burksp@mpcc.edu             

Janet Sheaffer (W)
Term Expires: 2016
jsheaffer337@gmail.com

NSEA Board                             
Dennis Batterman
Term Expires: 2017
battdenn@gpcom.net

Melissa Boutwell
Term Expires: 2017
mkboutwell@msn.com

David Witt
Term Expires: 2018
dwwitt_1@charter.net