Tri-Valley District Officers

President
Michelle Carter
mmhcarter@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2015

Vice President
Amy Burns
lilhuskers@aol.com
Term Expires: 2017

Treasurer
Verla Martin
vmartin@dcstigers.org
Term Expires: 2015

Secretary
Christy Copper
ccopper@nppsd.org
Term Expires: 2016

Executive Committee
Amber Rolf Jones (E)
amber.rolf@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2015

Deb Lyons (E)
dlyons.huskers@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2015

Shannon Lauby (C)
slauby77@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2015

VACANT (C)

Pam Burks (W)
burksp@mpcc.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Janet Scheaffer (W)
jsheaffer337@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

NSEA Board

Dennis Batterman
battdenn@gpcom.net
Term Expires: 2017

Melissa Boutwell
mkboutwell@msn.com
Term Expires: 2017

David Witt
dwwitt_1@charter.net
Term Expires: 2015