Tri-Valley Field Staff

The Field Staff listed below serve NSEA members in this district. They can be contacted at:

NSEA
605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-475-7611 or 1-800-742-0047

Kristen Sedlacek
kristen.sedlacek@nsea.org

Michelle Raphael
michelle.raphael@nsea.org

Heather Fritz
heather.fritz@nsea.org

Cindy Copich
cindy.copich@nsea.org


Randy Gordon
Collecive Bargaining Specialist
randy.gordon@nsea.org

Brian Mikkelsen
Director of Political Field Organizing
brian.mikkelsen@nsea.org