NSEA-Retired Election Results – Spring 2017

NSEA-Retired Board of Directors

President:	De Tonack
Vice President:	Roger Rea
District Directors:	
Capitol:	Pat Etherton
Elkhorn:	Francis Rohrich
Sandhills:	Dee Gillham

NSEA Delegate Assembly

Capitol District:	Pat Etherton, Arlene Rea, Bill Hayes and Marty Peregoy
Elkhorn District:	Frances Rohrich, Dan Schiefelbein, Art Tanderup
Metro District:	John Jensen, Liz Rea, Carol Krejci, Walta Sue Dodd and Ruby Davis
Panhandle District:	James McDermott
Sandhills District:	Dee Gillham
Tri-Valley District:	Guy Roggenkamp, Jan Barnason, Mary Ann Niemoth
At Large:	De Tonack, Tom Black

NEA Representative Assembly

Region A:	Carol Krejci
Region B:	Jim McDermott
At Large:	De Tonack, John Jensen and Tom Black