Sandhills Field Staff

The Field Staff listed below serve NSEA members in this district. They can be contacted at:

NSEA
605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-475-7611 or 1-800-742-0047

Andrea Longoria
andrea.longoria@nsea.org

Michelle Raphael
michelle.raphael@nsea.org

Cindy Copich
cindy.copich@nsea.org

Heather Fritz
heather.fritz@nsea.org

Rich Wergin
rich.wergin@nsea.org

Randy Gordon
Collecive Bargaining Specialist
randy.gordon@nsea.org

Brian Mikkelsen
Director of Political Field Organizing
brian.mikkelsen@nsea.org