NSEA Board Roster

 NSEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

August 1, 2018 to July 31, 2019

*NOTE: Districts Reps are listed by seniority on the Board within their District; District Presidents, SEAN/NSEA-Retired/ESP Reps are exofficio, non-voting members.

Office/District Name Term Expires E-mail
President Jenni Benson 2020 jenni.benson@nsea.org
Vice-Pres. Paul Schulte 2020 meapresident@hotmail.com
NEA Dir. Tracy Hartman-Bradley 2019 trhb1000@gmail.com
       
Capitol Jen Yoder 2019 jenlyoder@gmail.com
  Rita Bennett 2020 rita.bennett@nsea.org
  Julie Colby 2019 jcolby890@gmail.com
  Michael Geist 2021 mgeist@neb.rr.com
  *Burke Brown 2020 burke.brown77@gmail.com
       
Elkhorn David Shrader 2020 deshrader@telebeep.com
  Jason Wiese 2021 jwiese1974@gmail.com
  Kimberly Erickson 2019 bandgirlsmith@gmail.com
  *Lisa Hanson 2019 lnewtonkai@gmail.com
       
Metro Edward T. Ventura, Jr. 2019 venturaomaha@gmail.com
  Jane Leadabrand 2020 jleadabrand@gmail.com
  Sasha Cervantes 2020 sashachavez@gmail.com
  Justin Potts 2021 potts.justin@gmail.com
  Kathie Garabrandt 2019 kathiegara@gmail.com
  *Bobby Miller 2019 robert.miller@nsea.org
       
Panhandle Dashiell Rohan 2019 drohan00@hotmail.com
  *Renae Noble 2020 renae.noble@chadronschools.net
       
Sandhills Marina Garner 2021 mmmgarner@nebnet.net
  *Kevin Pettigrew 2019 kevinp3232@gmail.com
       
Tri-Valley David Witt 2021 dwitt68901@gmail.com
  Deb Gnuse 2020 jazzerdeb@gmail.com
  Deb Lyons 2019 dlyons.huskers@yahoo.com
  *Amy Burns 2021 lilhuskers@aol.com
       
EMAC At-Large Isau Metes 2021 isaumetes@gmail.com
       
SEAN *London Bercey 2019 londonbercey@gmail.com
NSEA-Retired *De Tonack 2020 dtonack@neb.rr.com
Higher Ed *Andrew Lenzen 2021 lenasoga98@yahoo.com
ESP *Ethan Siegfried 2019 ethan.siegfried@gmail.com
       
Exec. Dir. Maddie Fennell   maddie.fennell@nsea.org
Assoc. Exec. Neal Clayburn   neal.clayburn@nsea.org
Comptroller Sheri Jablonski   sheri.jablonski@nsea.org