Executive Committee

President
Joel Schroeder
Wayne State College
joel.schroeder72@gmail.com

Vice President
Jeana Rezac
Midland University
rezacj01@midlandu.edu

Secretary
Taylor Ruzicka
Doane College
taylor.ruzicka@doane.edu

Metro Region Representative
An Nguyen
University of Nebraska Omaha
annguyen127@icloud.com

Northeast Region Representative
Emily Wilmes
Wayne State College
emily.wilmes@yahoo.com

Southeast Region Representative
Mikayla Nelson
Nebraska Wesleyan University
mnelson5@nebrwesleyan.edu

SEAN Underclass Representative
Blake Williamson
Northeast Community College
Brkw95@yahoo.com