Elkhorn Field Staff

The Field Staff listed below serve NSEA members in this district. They can be contacted at:

NSEA
605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-475-7611 or 1-800-742-0047

Carol Hicks
carol.hicks@nsea.org

Jay Sears
jay.sears@nsea.org

Rich Wergin
rich.wergin@nsea.org

Matt Pittman
matt.pittman@nsea.org

Randy Gordon
Collecive Bargaining Specialist
randy.gordon@nsea.org

Brian Mikkelsen
Director of Political Field Organizing
brian.mikkelsen@nsea.org