Elkhorn District Officers

President
Tracia Blom
traciablom@cableone.net
Term Expires: 2017

Vice President
Gwen Smith
gsmith15610@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2017

Treasurer
Jill Anderson
djanderson@huntel.net
Term Expires: 2016

Secretary
Lisa Hanson
lnewtonkai@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

Executive Committee
Marsha Silver
msilver2@esu2.org
Term Expires: 2017

Becky Turner
kokopellisnow@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2016

Broderick Steed
bsteed@esu1.org
Term Expires: 2017

George Weiland
weiland@nntc.net
Term Expires: 2016

Rae Carbaugh
Term Expires: 2016

Shannon Gibson
shannongibson62@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

 

NSEA Board

David Shrader
deshrader@telebeep.com

Term Expires: 2017

Doug Sheppard
sheppvl@aol.com
Term Expires: 2016

Jason Wiese
jason.wiese@apseagles.org
Term Expires: 2018