Elkhorn District Officers

President

Lisa Hanson

lnewtonkai@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019

Vice President
Rae Carbaugh
racarbaugh92@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019

Treasurer
Jill Anderson
djanderson@huntel.net
Term Expires: 2018

Secretary
Lanette VonSeggern
lavonse1@penderschools.org
Term Expires: 2018

Executive Committee
Marsha Silver
mistylady_53@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2019

Jennifer Smith
theenglishdiva@aol.com
Term Expires: 2019

George Weiland
weiland@nntc.net
Term Expires: 2018

Jane Walford
jawalford@hotmail.com    
Term Expires: 2018

Shannon Gibson
shannongibson62@gmail.com    
Term Expires: 2018

Kimberly Erickson
bandgirlsmith@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019

NSEA Board
David Shrader
deshrader@telebeep.com
Term Expires: 2020

Jason Wiese
jwiese1974@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018

Gwen Smith
gsmith156@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019