Elkhorn District Officers

President    
Tracia Blom
traciablom@cableone.net
Term Expires: 2017

Vice President
Broderick Steed
bsteed@unpsk-12.org
Term Expires: 2017

Treasurer
Jill Anderson
djanderson@huntel.net
Term Expires: 2018

Secretary
Lisa Hanson
lnewtonkai@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018

Executive Committee
Marsha Silver
mistylady_53@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2017

Jennifer Smith
theenglishdiva@aol.com
Term Expires: 2017

George Weiland
weiland@nntc.net
Term Expires: 2018

Rae Carbaugh
racarbaugh92@gmail.com    
Term Expires: 2018

Shannon Gibson
shannongibson62@gmail.com    
Term Expires: 2018

Kimberly Erickson
bandgirlsmith@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2017

NSEA Board
David Shrader
deshrader@telebeep.com
Term Expires: 2017

Jason Wiese
jwiese1974@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018

Gwen Smith
gsmith156@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019