Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Sally Bodtke

Associate Staff, Instructional Advocacy
sally.bodtke@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Sasha Cervantes

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
sashachavez@gmail.com

7609 S. 50
Bellevue, NE 68157

Sheri Jablonski

Comptroller
sheri.jablonski@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Sue Barrett

Receptionist
sue.barrett@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Susan Foster

Lincoln Education Association
susan.foster@nsea.org

4920 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 489-7500
FAX: (402) 489-1221

www.lincolneducationassociation.org

Tamra Mick

Staff Associate
tamra.mick@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Tanishia Butler

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
butlertanishia@gmail.com

1200 S. Shore Dr.
Council Bluffs, IA 50501           

Teresa Greve

Associate Staff for Membership
teresa.greve@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Tricia Martis

Associate Staff for Accounting
tricia.martis@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Trish Guinan

Director of Advocacy
trish.guinan@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

 

Pages