Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Millard Education Association

4204 South 57th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
(402) 731-0400

 

Nancy Fulton

NSEA President
nancy.fulton@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Neal Clayburn

Associate Executive Director
neal.clayburn@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Omaha Education Association

4202 South 57th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
(402) 346-0400
FAX: (402) 346-8410
www.omahaoea.org

Patty Schroer

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Executive Director
patty.schroer@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Paul Schulte

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
meapresident@hotmail.com

5615 S. 115 Circle
Omaha, NE 68137

Randy Gordon

Central Unit
randy.gordon@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Rebecca Smith

Staff Associate
rebecca.smith@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Rich Wergin

Platte/Elkhorn Unit
rich.wergin@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Rita Bennett

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
rita.bennett@nsea.org

Lincoln Education Association
4920 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506

Phone: (402) 489-7500
Fax: (402) 489-1221

Pages