Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Madison Kinney

NSEA Board of Directors, SEAN President
mkinneyy5@gmail.com

1125 E 8th St.
York, NE 68467

Mandy Faripour

Metro West Unit
mandy.faripour@nsea.org

4204 South 57th Street
Omaha, NE 68117
(402) 731-0800

Marina Garner

NSEA Board of Directors, Sandhills District
mmmgarner@nebnet.net

PO Box 32
Hyannis, NE 69350

Marlene Wehrbein

Omaha Education Association
marlene.wehrbein@nsea.org

4202 South 57th Street
Omaha Nebraska 68137
(402) 346-0400

Matt Pittman

Flatwater Unit
matt.pittman@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Megan Lyons

Associate Staff, Member Rights
megan.lyons@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Michelle Raphael

Cather Unit
michelle.raphael@nsea.org

Organizational Specialist
605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Mike Wiesen

Capitol Unit
mike.wiesen@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Millard Education Association

4204 South 57th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
(402) 731-0400

 

Natalie Thomason

Collective Bargaining
natalie.thomason@nsea.org

Staff Associate
605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Pages