Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Julie Wolf

Administrative Assistant to the President
julie.wolf@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Karen Hunt

Associate Staff, Collective Bargaining
karen.hunt@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Karen Kilgarin

Director of Government Relations & Public Affairs
karen.kilgarin@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Kevin Pettigrew

NSEA Board of Directors, Sandhills District
kevinp3232@gmail.com

216 W 5th  St.
Valentine, NE 69201

Kristen Sedlacek

Tri City Unit
kristen.sedlacek@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Kristi Capek

Graphic Artist/Web Master
kristi.capek@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Larry Scherer

Director of Research
larry.scherer@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Lincoln Education Association

4920 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 489-7500
FAX: (402) 489-1221
www.lincolneducationassociation.org

Linda Freye

NEA Director
lfreye62@gmail.com

5929 Great Falls Rd.
Lincoln, NE 68516

Lisa Hanson

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District President
lnewtonkai@gmail.com

11 F St.
Neligh, NE 68756

Pages