Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Karen Kilgarin

Director of Government Relations & Public Affairs
karen.kilgarin@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Kristen Sedlacek

Tri City Unit
kristen.sedlacek@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Kristi Capek

Graphic Artist/Web Master
kristi.capek@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Larry Scherer

Director of Research
larry.scherer@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Lincoln Education Association

4920 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 489-7500
FAX: (402) 489-1221
www.lincolneducationassociation.org

Lorrie Krejci

Staff Associate
lorrie.krejci@nsea.org

Omaha Education Association

www.omahaoea.org

4202 South 57th Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68137
t. 402-346-0400
f. 402-346-8410

M. L. Lehman

NSEA Board of Directors, Sandhills District President
marylouiselehman@gmail.com

1209 W. 2nd Street
North Platte, NE 69101

Mandy Faripour

Metro West Unit
mandy.faripour@nsea.org

4204 South 57th Street
Omaha, NE 68117
(402) 731-0800

Marina Garner

NSEA Board of Directors, Sandhills District
mmmgarner@nebnet.net

PO Box 32
Hyannis, NE 69350

Marlene Wehrbein

Omaha Education Association
marlene.wehrbein@nsea.org

4202 South 57th Street
Omaha Nebraska 68137
(402) 346-0400

Pages