Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Jen Yoder

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
jenlyoder@gmail.com

1420 S. 77th St.
Lincoln 68506

Jenni Benson

Vice President
jenni.bensonvp@nsea.org

2700 S. 41st St.
Lincoln 68506

Phone: (402) 890-3169

Joan Sparks

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
joan.sparks@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Joel Schroeder

NSEA Board of Directors, SEAN President
joel.schroeder72@gmail.com

204 1/2 6th Street
Wayne, NE 68787

John Heineman

NEA Director
ringojohn@aol.com

4811 Chicago St., #5B
Omaha, NE 68132

Joy Schott

NSEA Board of Directors, Sandhills District
schott.joy@gmail.com

PO Box 144
Burwell, NE 68823

Judy Roach

Metro South Unit
judy.roach@nsea.org

4204 South 57th Street
Omaha, NE 68117
(402) 731-0800

Julie Wolf

Administrative Assistant to the President
julie.wolf@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Karen Hunt

Associate Staff, Collective Bargaining
karen.hunt@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Karen Kilgarin

Director of Government Relations & Public Affairs
karen.kilgarin@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Pages