Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Jane Leadabrand

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
jleadabrand@gmail.com

PO Box 155, 420 Kansas St.
Murdock, NE 68407

Jason Hayes

Director of Public Policy and Legislative Research
jason.hayes@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Jason Wiese

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
jwiese1974@gmail.com

PO Box 443
Arlington, NE 68002

Jay Sears

Director of Instructional Advocacy
jay.sears@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Jay Sears

Southeast Unit
jay.sears@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Jen Yoder

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
jenlyoder@gmail.com

1420 S. 77th St.
Lincoln 68506

Jenni Benson

President
jenni.benson@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611

Joan Sparks

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
joan.sparks@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Judy Roach

Metro South Unit
judy.roach@nsea.org

4204 South 57th Street
Omaha, NE 68117
(402) 731-0800

Julie Colby

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
jcolby890@gmail.com

1541 SW 14th St.
Lincoln, NE 68522

Pages