Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Diane Garner

NSEA Board of Directors, ESP Representative
dgarner2@neb.rr.com

1872 E. Calle Colombo St.
Columbus, NE 68601

Duane Obermier

Northeast Unit
duane.obermier@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Edward T. Ventura, Jr.

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
venturaomaha@gmail.com

2811 Bryan Ave.
Bellevue, NE 68005

Elaine Koch

Staff Associate
elaine.koch@nsea.org

Lincoln Education Association
4920 Normal Blvd
Lincoln NE 68506

Phone: (402) 489-7500
Fax: (402) 489-1221

Emily Sears

Staff Associate
emily.sears@nsea.org


Lincoln Education Association
4920 Normal Blvd
Lincoln NE 68506

Phone: (402) 489-7500
Fax: (402) 489-1221

Gwen Smith

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
gsmith15610@gmail.com

2801 N. Belvedere Ave.
Fremont, NE 68025

Isau Metes

NSEA Board of Directors, EMAC Representative
isaumetes@gmail.com

6121 S. 28th
Lincoln, NE 68516

Jan Anderson

Associate Staff - Communications
jan.anderson@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Jason Hayes

Director of Public Policy and Legislative Research
jason.hayes@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Jason Wiese

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
jwiese1974@gmail.com

PO Box 443
Arlington, NE 68002

Pages