Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Cindy Copich

High Plains Unit
cindy.copich@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Craig R. Christiansen

Executive Director
craig.christiansen@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Dan Spatzierath

NSEA Board of Directors, Panhandle District President
dan_spatzierath@hotmail.com

1726 Avenue I
Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Dan Studer

Executive Director, Lincoln Education Association
dan.studer@nsea.org

4920 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 489-7500
FAX: (402) 489-1221

www.lincolneducationassociation.org

David Shrader

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
deshrader@telebeep.com

86010 511 Ave.,
Ewing, NE 68735

David Witt

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
dwitt68901@gmail.com

1014 N. Williams Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901

Deb Gnuse

NEA Director
jazzerdeb@gmail.com

1704 Allengheny Cir.
Grand Island, NE 68801

Deb Rasmussen

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
razner1@yahoo.com

4432 Belridge Dr.
Lincoln, NE 68521

Dennis Batterman

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
battdenn@gpcom.net

935 Wellington St, PO Box 1237
Imperial, NE 69033

Diane Garner

NSEA Board of Directors, ESP Representative
dgarner2@neb.rr.com

1872 E. Calle Colombo St.
Columbus, NE 68601

Pages