Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Cathy Schapmann

Associate Staff, Political Organizing and Government Relations
cathy.schapmann@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Cindy Copich

High Plains Unit
cindy.copich@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Dashiell Rohan

NSEA Board of Directors, Panhandle District
drohan00@hotmail.com

.

David Shrader

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
deshrader@telebeep.com

86010 511 Ave.,
Ewing, NE 68735

David Witt

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
dwitt68901@gmail.com

1014 N. Williams Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901

De Tonack

NSEA Board of Directors, NSEA-Retired President
dtonack@neb.rr.com

2315 Dodge St.
Lincoln, NE 68521

Deb Gnuse

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
jazzerdeb@gmail.com

1704 Allegheny Cir.
Grand Island, NE 68801

Deb Lyons

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
dlyons.huskers@yahoo.com

3470 S. Smoky Hill Road
Hastings, NE 68901

Deb Rasmussen

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
razner1@yahoo.com

4432 Belridge Dr.
Lincoln, NE 68521

Diane Garner

NSEA Board of Directors, ESP Representative
dgarner2@neb.rr.com

1872 E. Calle Colombo St.
Columbus, NE 68601

Pages