Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Carol Hicks

Omaha Education Association
carol.hicks@nsea.org

4202 South 57th Street
Omaha Nebraska 68137
(402) 346-0400

Cathy Schapmann

Associate Staff, Political Organizing and Government Relations
cathy.schapmann@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Cindy Copich

High Plains Unit
cindy.copich@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Craig R. Christiansen

Executive Director
craig.christiansen@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Dan Studer

Executive Director, Lincoln Education Association
dan.studer@nsea.org

4920 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 489-7500
FAX: (402) 489-1221

www.lincolneducationassociation.org

Dashiell Rohan

NSEA Board of Directors, Panhandle District
drohan00@hotmail.com

.

David Shrader

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
deshrader@telebeep.com

86010 511 Ave.,
Ewing, NE 68735

David Witt

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
dwitt68901@gmail.com

1014 N. Williams Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901

Deb Rasmussen

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
razner1@yahoo.com

4432 Belridge Dr.
Lincoln, NE 68521

Denton Beacom

NSEA Board of Directors, SEAN President
dentonbeacom@yahoo.com

2190 County Rd. H
Hooper, NE 68031

Pages