Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Neal Clayburn

Associate Executive Director
neal.clayburn@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Patty Schroer

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Executive Director
patty.schroer@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Randy Gordon

Collective Bargaining
randy.gordon@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Rebecca Smith

Staff Associate
rebecca.smith@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Rich Wergin

Platte/Elkhorn Unit
rich.wergin@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Roger Kucera

Network Administrator
roger.kucera@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Sally Bodtke

Associate Staff, Instructional Advocacy
sally.bodtke@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Sheri Jablonski

Comptroller
sheri.jablonski@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Sue Barrett

Receptionist
sue.barrett@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Susan Foster

Lincoln Education Association
susan.foster@nsea.org

4920 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 489-7500
FAX: (402) 489-1221

www.lincolneducationassociation.org

Pages