Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Al Koontz

Assistant Director of Communications
al.koontz@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Andrea Longoria

Niobrara Unit
andrea.longoria@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Becky Scherbring

Staff Associate
becky.scherbring@nsea.org

4204 South 57th Street
Omaha, NE 68117
(402) 731-0800

Brian Mikkelsen

Political Field Operations Director
brian.mikkelsen@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Carol Hicks

Omaha Education Association
carol.hicks@nsea.org

4202 South 57th Street
Omaha Nebraska 68137
(402) 346-0400

Cathy Schapmann

Associate Staff, Political Organizing and Government Relations
cathy.schapmann@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Cindy Copich

High Plains Unit
cindy.copich@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Elaine Koch

Staff Associate
elaine.koch@nsea.org

Lincoln Education Association
4920 Normal Blvd
Lincoln NE 68506

Phone: (402) 489-7500
Fax: (402) 489-1221

Elizabeth Figueroa

Omaha Education Association
elizabeth.figueroa@nsea.org
4202 South 57th Street
Omaha NE 68137
(402) 346-0400

Emily Sears

Staff Associate
emily.sears@nsea.org


Lincoln Education Association
4920 Normal Blvd
Lincoln NE 68506

Phone: (402) 489-7500
Fax: (402) 489-1221

Pages