Capitol Field Staff

The Field Staff listed below serve NSEA members in this district. They can be contacted at:

NSEA
605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-475-7611 or 1-800-742-0047

Michelle Raphael
michelle.raphael@nsea.org

Mike Wiesen
mike.wiesen@nsea.org

Jay Sears

jay.sears@nsea.org

Lincoln Education Association
4920 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
402-489-7500
Fax: 402-489-1221

Susan Foster
Executive Director
Lincoln Education Association
susan.foster@nsea.org

Tanishia Butler
Lincoln Education Association
tanishia.butler@nsea.org

Statewide Assistance:

Randy Gordon
Collective Bargaining Specialist
randy.gordon@nsea.org

Brian Mikkelsen
Director of Political Field Organizing
brian.mikkelsen@nsea.org