Board Directory

Expand the menus below to find board members by district.

NSEA

Jenni Benson

President
jenni.benson@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611

Maddie Fennell, NBCT

Executive Director
maddie.fennell@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Neal Clayburn

Associate Executive Director
neal.clayburn@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Paul Schulte

Vice President
meapresident@hotmail.com

5615 S. 115th Cir.,
Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 731-0400

Sheri Jablonski

Comptroller
sheri.jablonski@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

NEA Director

Tracy Hartman-Bradley

NEA Director
trhb1000@gmail.com

8021 S. 66 Ave.
LaVista, NE 68128

Linda Freye

NEA Director
lfreye62@gmail.com

5929 Great Falls Rd.
Lincoln, NE 68516

Capitol

Deb Rasmussen

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
razner1@yahoo.com

4432 Belridge Dr.
Lincoln, NE 68521

Jen Yoder

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
jenlyoder@gmail.com

1420 S. 77th St.
Lincoln 68506

Julie Colby

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
jcolby890@gmail.com

1541 SW 14th St.
Lincoln, NE 68522

Rita Bennett

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
rita.bennett@nsea.org

Lincoln Education Association
4920 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506

Phone: (402) 489-7500
Fax: (402) 489-1221

Will West

Capitol District President
west.williamm@gmail.com

3201 Folkways Blvd., Apt. 2A,
Lincoln, NE 68504

Elkhorn

David Shrader

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
deshrader@telebeep.com

86010 511 Ave.,
Ewing, NE 68735

Gwen Smith

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
gsmith15610@gmail.com

2801 N. Belvedere Ave.
Fremont, NE 68025

Jason Wiese

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
jwiese1974@gmail.com

PO Box 443
Arlington, NE 68002

Lisa Hanson

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District President
lnewtonkai@gmail.com

11 F St.
Neligh, NE 68756

Metro

Bobby Miller

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro President
bmiller06@cox.net

7301 N. 107 Ave.
Omaha, NE 68122

Brad Wellmann

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
wellmann03_bps@yahoo.com

14109 Tregaron Ridge Ave., Apt. C
Bellevue, NE 68123

Edward T. Ventura, Jr.

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
venturaomaha@gmail.com

2811 Bryan Ave.
Bellevue, NE 68005

Jane Leadabrand

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
jleadabrand@gmail.com

PO Box 155, 420 Kansas St.
Murdock, NE 68407

Sasha Cervantes

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
sashachavez@gmail.com

7609 S. 50
Bellevue, NE 68157

Panhandle

Dashiell Rohan

NSEA Board of Directors, Panhandle District
drohan00@hotmail.com

.

Renae Noble

NSEA Board of Directors, Panhandle District President
nobledr635@gpcom.net

710 Mears St.
Chadron, NE 69337

Sandhills

Kevin Pettigrew

NSEA Board of Directors, Sandhills District
kevinp3232@gmail.com

216 W 5th  St.
Valentine, NE 69201

Marina Garner

NSEA Board of Directors, Sandhills District
mmmgarner@nebnet.net

PO Box 32
Hyannis, NE 69350

Tri-Valley

Amy Burns

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District President
lilhuskers@aol.com

1708 W. 14th St. Pl.
Kearney, NE 68845

David Witt

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
dwitt68901@gmail.com

1014 N. Williams Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901

Deb Gnuse

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
jazzerdeb@gmail.com

1704 Allegheny Cir.
Grand Island, NE 68801

Deb Lyons

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
dlyons.huskers@yahoo.com

3470 S. Smoky Hill Road
Hastings, NE 68901

ESP Representative

Diane Garner

NSEA Board of Directors, ESP Representative
dgarner2@neb.rr.com

1872 E. Calle Colombo St.
Columbus, NE 68601

NSEA-Retired

De Tonack

NSEA Board of Directors, NSEA-Retired President
dtonack@neb.rr.com

2315 Dodge St.
Lincoln, NE 68521

Higher Education Academy

Andrew Lenzen

NSEA Board of Directors, Higher Education Academy President
lenasoga98@yahoo.com

626 Deaver Dr.
Sidney, NE 69162

EMAC Representative

Isau Metes

NSEA Board of Directors, EMAC Representative
isaumetes@gmail.com

6121 S. 28th
Lincoln, NE 68516

SEAN

Madison Kinney

NSEA Board of Directors, SEAN President
mkinneyy5@gmail.com

1125 E 8th St.
York, NE 68467