Board Directory

Expand the menus below to find board members by district.

NSEA

Jenni Benson

Vice President
jenni.bensonvp@nsea.org

2700 S. 41st St.
Lincoln 68506

Phone: (402) 890-3169

Nancy Fulton

NSEA President
nancy.fulton@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Neal Clayburn

Associate Executive Director
neal.clayburn@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Sheri Jablonski

Comptroller
sheri.jablonski@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

NEA Director

Tracy Hartman-Bradley

NEA Director
trhb1000@gmail.com

8021 S. 66 Ave.
LaVista, NE 68128

John Heineman

NEA Director
ringojohn@aol.com

4811 Chicago St., #5B
Omaha, NE 68132

Capitol

Deb Rasmussen

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
razner1@yahoo.com

4432 Belridge Dr.
Lincoln, NE 68521

Jen Yoder

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
jenlyoder@gmail.com

1420 S. 77th St.
Lincoln 68506

Julie Colby

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
jcolby890@gmail.com

1541 SW 14th St.
Lincoln, NE 68522

Rita Bennett

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
rita.bennett@nsea.org

Lincoln Education Association
4920 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506

Phone: (402) 489-7500
Fax: (402) 489-1221

Will West

Capitol District President
west.williamm@gmail.com

3201 Folkways Blvd., Apt. 2A,
Lincoln, NE 68504

Elkhorn

David Shrader

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
deshrader@telebeep.com

86010 511 Ave.,
Ewing, NE 68735

Gwen Smith

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
gsmith15610@gmail.com

2801 N. Belvedere Ave.
Fremont, NE 68025

Jason Wiese

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
jwiese1974@gmail.com

PO Box 443
Arlington, NE 68002

Tracia Blom

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District President
traciablom@cableone.net

4301 5th Ave.
South Sioux City, NE 68776

Metro

Alan Bone

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
alanbone@gmail.com

11122 Jefferson St.
Omaha, NE 68137

Bobby Miller

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro President
bmiller06@cox.net

7301 N. 107 Ave.
Omaha, NE 68122

Brad Wellmann

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
wellmann03_bps@yahoo.com

14109 Tregaron Ridge Ave., Apt. C
Bellevue, NE 68123

Edward T. Ventura, Jr.

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
venturaomaha@gmail.com

2811 Bryan Ave.
Bellevue, NE 68005

Marsha Edquist

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
maedquist@cox.net

14820 Mary Street
Omaha, NE 68116

Paul Schulte

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
meapresident@hotmail.com

5615 S. 115 Circle
Omaha, NE 68137

Panhandle

Dashiell Rohan

NSEA Board of Directors, Panhandle District
drohan00@hotmail.com

.

Panhandle District President

NSEA Board of Directors, Panhandle District President

VACANT

Sandhills

M. L. Lehman

NSEA Board of Directors, Sandhills District President
marylouiselehman@gmail.com

1209 W. 2nd Street
North Platte, NE 69101

Marina Garner

NSEA Board of Directors, Sandhills District
mmmgarner@nebnet.net

PO Box 32
Hyannis, NE 69350

Tri-Valley

Amy Sabatka

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
amy.l.copper@gmail.com

2518 Birchwood
North Platte, NE 69101

David Witt

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
dwitt68901@gmail.com

1014 N. Williams Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901

Melissa Boutwell

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
mkboutwell@msn.com

1316 Logan Street
Holdrege, NE

Michelle Carter

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District President
mmhcarter@gmail.com

1612 S. Arthur
Grand Island, NE 68803

ESP Representative

Diane Garner

NSEA Board of Directors, ESP Representative
dgarner2@neb.rr.com

1872 E. Calle Colombo St.
Columbus, NE 68601

NSEA-Retired

Roger Rea

NSEA Board of Directors, NSEA-Retired President
roger.omaha@gmail.com

12914 Pacific St.
Omaha, NE 68154

Higher Education Academy

Andrew Lenzen

NSEA Board of Directors, Higher Education Academy President
lenasoga98@yahoo.com

626 Deaver Dr.
Sidney, NE 69162

EMAC Representative

Isau Metes

NSEA Board of Directors, EMAC Representative
isaumetes@gmail.com

6121 S. 28th
Lincoln, NE 68516

SEAN

Denton Beacom

NSEA Board of Directors, SEAN President
dentonbeacom@yahoo.com

2190 County Rd. H
Hooper, NE 68031