2021 Delegate Assembly Cluster Delegates

All locals (within an NSEA Governance District) with fewer than 26 active members on January 15, 2021, are grouped together as a cluster and will elect an appropriate number of delegates to attend DA.  Everyone from a cluster local is eligible to apply to fill these delegate positions.  An online secret ballot election for clustered locals, of all properly filed candidates, will be held from March 14-23, 2021.  NSEA will notify DA Cluster candidates of the results of the election on March 24. The cluster delegate breakdown is: 


Capitol 7
Elkhorn 9
Metro 1
Panhandle 6
Sandhills 8
Tri-Valley 11


To submit your name to appear on a Cluster Delegate ballot, please fill out the information below. 

If you do not know your district, consult this page: https://www.nsea.org/nsea-districts