NSEA-Retired Election Results – Spring 2014

NSEA-Retired Board of Directors

President:	Roger Rea
Vice President:	Tom Black
District Directors:	
Capitol:	Pat Etherton
Elkhorn:	Francis Rohrich
Sandhills:	Dee Gillham

NSEA Delegate Assembly

Capitol District:	Pat Etherton, Jan Olmstead, Bill Hayes, George Sedlacek
Elkhorn District:	Tom Black, Art Tanderup
Metro District:	Liz Rea, Walta Sue Dodd, Ruby Davis, Renae Kelly, Barbara
	Lund Irvin
Panhandle District:	James McDermott
Sandhills District:	Dee Gillham
Tri-Valley District:	Mary Ann Neimoth, Jan Barnason, Guy Roggenkamp
At Large:	De Tonak

NEA Representative Assembly

Region 1:	John Jensen
Region 2:	Pat Etherton
At Large:	Tom Black, De Tonak, Carol Krejci