## **NSEA-Retired Election Results – Spring 2015**

## **NSEA-Retired Board of Directors**

Metro District Director: Carol Krejci

## **NSEA Delegate Assembly**

Capitol District: Pat Etherton, Arlene Rea, Bill Hayes, Gretchen Terpsma

Elkhorn District: Art Tanderup, Dan Schiefelbein

Metro District: Liz Rea, Walta Sue Dodd, Ruby Davis, John Jensen, Carol Krejci

Panhandle District: James McDermott Sandhills District: Dee Gillham

Tri-Valley District: Mary Ann Neimoth, Jan Barnason, Guy Roggenkamp

At Large: Tom Black

## **NEA Representative Assembly**

Region 1: Carol Krejci Region 2: Tom Black

At Large: John Jensen, Walta Sue Dodd, Pat Etherton