Metro Field Staff

The Field Staff listed below serve NSEA members in this district. They can be contacted at:

Marlene Wehrbein
marlene.wehrbein@nsea.org

Carol Hicks
carol.hicks@nsea.org

Judy Roach
judy.roach@nsea.org

Mandy Faripour Peterson
mandy.peterson@nsea.org

Ron Goldenstein
Collecive Bargaining Specialist
ron.goldenstein@nsea.org

Brian Mikkelsen
Director of Political Field Organizing
brian.mikkelsen@nsea.org

Organizational Specialist can be contacted at the following offices:

NSEA
605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 or (800) 742-0047

NSEA Omaha
4204 South 57th Street
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 731-0800
Fax: 734-8005

Omaha Education Association
4202 South 57th
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: (402) 346-0400
Fax: (402) 346-8410

Millard Education Association
4204 South 57th Street
Omaha, NE 68117
Phome: (402) 731-0400
Fax: (402) 734-8005