Executive Committee

President
Jacob Zeiss – Wayne State College    
402-369-4097    
jazeis01@wsc.edu    
        
Vice President    
LA Adams - Peru State College
402.230.0863    
laadams1987@yahoo.com

Secretary    
Amanda Volksen - Peru State College    
402.320.8011    
a.volksen@gmail.com    
        
Metro Region Rep
Brenna Wragge - University of Nebraska at Omaha    
402.719.8549    
bwragge@unomaha.edu    
        
Northeast Region Rep    
Hailey DeRocher – Wayne State College    
712.551.7489    
hadero01@wsc.edu
        
Southeast Region Rep    
Rae Carbaugh - Peru State College    
720.666.0482    
racarbaugh@acornmail.peru.edu    
        
Western Region Rep    
Brittany Snider - Univ. of Nebraska - Kearney
sniderbc@lopers.unk.edu
308.645.7392
        
Underclass Rep    
Emily Wilmes – Wayne State College    
712.444.1577    
emily.wilmes@yahoo.com 
        
NSEA Advisors:    
Mike Wiesen
402.432.9528
mike.wiesen@nsea.org

Tamra Mick
402.641.2691
tamra.mick@nsea.org

NSEA Board Liasons:    
Linda Freye
402.540.3746
lfreye62@gmail.com

Paul Schulte
402.516.2018
meapresident@hotmail.com

    
Communications:    
Karen Kilgarin
402.432.7776
karen.kilgarin@nsea.org

Al Koontz
402.613.0412
al.koontz@nsea.org

Kristi Capek
402.525.2620
kristi.capek@nsea.org