Executive Committee

President

Tommie Leaders
University of Nebraska- Omaha
seanpres@nsea.org
tleaders87@gmail.com

Vice President

LA Adams
Peru State College
laadams1987@yahoo.com

Secretary

Ryan Evans
Peru State College
ryan_e500@hotmail.com

Underclass Representative

Katie Bennett
Wayne State College
Katie.Bennett557@gmail.com

Metro Region Representative

Jennifer Volkmer
University of Nebraska - Omaha
jenvolkmer@gmail.com

Northeast Region Representative

Asia Berg
Wayne State College
asberg02@wsc.edu

Southeast Region Representative

Sam Carman
Peru State College
sacarman@campus.peru.edu

Western Region Representative

Chelsi Reichwaldt
York College
creichwaldt@york.edu