EMAC Officers

Listed below are the members of the EMAC Executive Committee, effective September 1, 2014 -- August 31, 2015.

Chair
Edward Ventura
eventura_omaha@cox.net

Vice Chair
Jose Hernandez (2015)
ricsktroid@gmail.com

Secretary
Alberta Nelson (2017)
alberta.nelson@ops.org

AI/AN
Tracy Hartman-Bradley (2017)
trhb1000@hotmail.com

Susan Townsend (2017)
stownse@lps.org

Asian

Haishi Cao (2017)
caoh1@unk.edu

Susan Loney (2015)
susanloney7@gmail.com

Black

Sharon Bell (2017)
Sharon.Bell7288@gmail.com

Broderick Steed (2017)
bsteed@esu1.org

Hispanic

Manuel Andazola (2017)
manny.andazola@gmail.com or
manuel.andazola@lexschools.org

Michael Macias (2015)
macias13@hotmail.com

Andrea Longoria, NSEA Staff
andrea.longoria@nsea.org

Carol Hicks, NSEA Staff
carol.hicks@nsea.org

Tamra Mick, NSEA Staff
tamra.mick@nsea.org