EMAC Officers

Listed below are the members of the EMAC Executive Committee, effective September 1, 2013 -- August 31, 2014.

Ginger Rogers (Chair)              
ginlerog@cox.net

 

vacant (Vice Chair)             

 

Alberta Nelson (Secretary)         
alberta.nelson@ops.org

 

Sharon Bell
sbell3@lps.org
or Sharon.bell7288@gmail.com

 

Bob DeHart
bdehart@york.edu

 

Jose Hernandez (2016)      
ricsktroid@gmail.com

 

Susan Loney (2015)
susanloney7@gmail.com

 

Vida Stabler (2014)
vstabler@esu1.org

 

Broderick Steed
bsteed@esu1.org

 

Susan Townsend
stownse@lps.org

 

Edward Ventura
eventura_omaha@cox.net

 

Carol Hicks, NSEA Staff
carol.hicks@nsea.org

 

Tamra Mick, NSEA Staff
tamra.mick@nsea.org