Elkhorn District Officers

President
Tracia Blom
traciablom@cableone.net
Term Expires: 2015

Vice President
Gwen Smith
gwen.smith@fpsmail.com
Term Expires: 2014

Treasurer
Jill Anderson
jianders@esu1.org
Term Expires: 2014

Secretary
Stacy Brasch
sbrasch@winnebagok12.org
Term Expires: 2014

Executive Committee
Patricia Schipporeit
patschipporeit@npsne.org
Term Expires: 2014

Lisa Hanson
lnewtonkai@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2014

Jason Wiese
jwiese1974@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2015

Frank Gade
frank_gade@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2014

Broderick Steed
bsteed@esu1.org
Term Expires: 2015

George Weiland
weiland@nntc.net
Term Expires: 2015

NSEA Board
David Shrader
dshrader@gpcom.net
Term Expires: 2014

Doug Sheppard
sheppvl@aol.com
Term Expires: 2016

Tiffanny Heese
theese@esu1.org
Term Expires: 2015