Elkhorn District Officers

President
Tracia Blom
traciablom@cableone.net
Term Expires: 2015

Vice President
Gwen Smith
gsmith15610@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2015

Treasurer
Jill Anderson
jianders@esu1.org
Term Expires: 2016

Secretary
Becky Turner
kokopellisnow@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2016

Executive Committee
Lisa Hanson
lnewtonkai@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2015

Jason Wiese
jason.wiese@apseagles.org
Term Expires: 2015

Broderick Steed
bsteed@esu1.org
Term Expires: 2015

George Weiland
weiland@nntc.net
Term Expires: 2015

Eugene Hamman
ehamman@winnebagok12.org
Term Expires: 2016

Shannon Gibson
shannongibson62@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

NSEA Board
David Shrader
dshrader@gpcom.net
Term Expires: 2017

Doug Sheppard
sheppvl@aol.com
Term Expires: 2016

Tiffanny Heese
theese@esu1.org
Term Expires: 2015