Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Roger Kucera

Network Administrator
roger.kucera@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Roger Rea

NSEA Board of Directors, NSEA-Retired President
roger.omaha@gmail.com

12914 Pacific St.
Omaha, NE 68154

Ron Goldenstein

Collective Bargaining Specialist
ron.goldenstein@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Sally Bodtke

Associate Staff, Instructional Advocacy
sally.bodtke@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Sheri Jablonski

Comptroller
sheri.jablonski@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Sue Barrett

Receptionist
sue.barrett@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Tamra Mick

Staff Associate
tamra.mick@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Teresa Greve

Associate Staff for Membership
teresa.greve@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Tracia Blom

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District President
traciablom@cableone.net

4301 5th Ave.
South Sioux City, NE 68776

Tricia Martis

Associate Staff for Accounting
tricia.martis@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Pages