Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Nancy Fulton

NSEA President
nancy.fulton@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Neal Clayburn

Associate Executive Director
neal.clayburn@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Omaha Education Association

4202 South 57th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
(402) 346-0400
FAX: (402) 346-8410
www.omahaoea.org

Pat McLaughlin

NSEA Board of Directors, Panhandle District
patricia_mack_69301@yahoo.com

1741 County Rd. 59
Alliance, NE 69301

Patty Schroer

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Executive Director
patty.schroer@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Paul Schulte

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
kcop100@hotmail.com

5615 S. 114 Circle
Omaha, NE 68137

Randy Gordon

Central Unit
randy.gordon@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Rebecca Smith

Staff Associate
rebecca.smith@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Rich Wergin

Platte/Elkhorn Unit
rich.wergin@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Roger Kucera

Network Administrator
roger.kucera@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Pages