Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Marlene Wehrbein

Omaha Education Association
marlene.wehrbein@nsea.org

4202 South 57th Street
Omaha Nebraska 68137
(402) 346-0400

Marsha Edquist

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
maedquist@cox.net

14820 Mary Street
Omaha, NE 68116

Mary Freel

Staff Associate
mary.freel@nsea.org

Omaha Education Association

www.omahaoea.org

4202 South 57th Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68137
t. 402-346-0400
f. 402-346-8410

Matt Erb

Lincoln Education Association
matt.erb@nsea.org

4920 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 489-7500
FAX: (402) 489-1221

www.lincolneducationassociation.org

Matt Pittman

High Plains Unit
matt.pittman@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Maureen Nickels

Cather Unit
maureen.nickels@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Megan Lyons

Associate Staff, Member Rights
megan.lyons@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Michelle Carter

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District President
mmhcarter@gmail.com

1612 S. Arthur
Grand Island, NE 68803

Mike Wiesen

Capitol Unit
mike.wiesen@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Millard Education Association

4204 South 57th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
(402) 731-0400

 

Pages