Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Kristen Sedlacek

Tri City Unit
kristen.sedlacek@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Kristi Capek

Graphic Artist/Web Master
kristi.capek@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Larry Scherer

Director of Research
larry.scherer@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Leann Widhalm

Vice President
leann.widhalm@nsea.org

1705 Valli Hi Road
Norfolk, NE 68701

Lincoln Education Association

4920 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 489-7500
FAX: (402) 489-1221
www.lincolneducationassociation.org

Linda Freye

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
lfreye@lps.org

5929 Great Falls Rd.
Lincoln, NE 68516

Lorrie Krejci

Staff Associate
lorrie.krejci@nsea.org

Omaha Education Association

www.omahaoea.org

4202 South 57th Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68137
t. 402-346-0400
f. 402-346-8410

M. L. Lehman

NSEA Board of Directors, Sandhills District
marylouiselehman@gmail.com

1209 W. 2nd Street
North Platte, NE 69101

Maddie Fennell

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
mfennell1@cox.net

714 N. 72nd Ave.
Omaha, NE 68114

Mandy Faripour Peterson

Metro West Unit
mandy.peterson@nsea.org

4204 South 57th Street
Omaha, NE 68117
(402) 731-0800

Pages