Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Jen Yoder

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
jyoder@lps.org

8215 Karl Ridge Rd., Apt 721
Lincoln, NE 68506

Jenni Absalon

NEA Director
jenni.absalon@nsea.org

4920 Normal Blvd
Lincoln NE 68506

Phone: (402) 489-7500
Fax: (402) 489-1221

Joan Sparks

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
joan.sparks@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Joan Trimpey

NSEA Board of Directors, Higher Education Academy President
jtrimpey@mccneb.edu

9051 Loree Ln
Arlington, NE 68002

John Heineman

NEA Director
jheine@lps.org

1412 E. Street
Lincoln, NE 68508

Judy Roach

Metro South Unit
judy.roach@nsea.org

4204 South 57th Street
Omaha, NE 68117
(402) 731-0800

Julie Wolf

Administrative Assistant to the President
julie.wolf@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Karen Hunt

Associate Staff, Collective Bargaining
karen.hunt@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Karen Kilgarin

Director of Government Relations & Public Affairs
karen.kilgarin@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Kathy Hutchinson

Staff Associate
kathy.hutchinson@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Pages