Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Ellen Yates

Flatwater Unit
ellen.yates@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Emily Sears

Staff Associate
emily.sears@nsea.org


Lincoln Education Association
4920 Normal Blvd
Lincoln NE 68506

Phone: (402) 489-7500
Fax: (402) 489-1221

Gary Osborn

Southeast Unit
gary.osborn@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Gerald Hopp

NSEA Board of Directors, ESP Representative
gkhopp@sentco.net

1905 Burton Dr.
Falls City, NE 68355

Ginger Rogers

NSEA Board of Directors, EMAC Representative
ginlerog@cox.net

13003 Courtney Dr.
Bellevue, NE 68123 

Gordon Peeks

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
gpeeks@nppsd.org

902 W 2nd Street
North Platte, NE 69101

Jan Anderson

Associate Staff - Communications
jan.anderson@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Janis Elliott

NSEA Board of Directors- Metro District
elliottjanis1@gmail.com

807 LeMay Dr.
Bellevue, NE 68005

Jason Hayes

Director of Public Policy and Legislative Research
jason.hayes@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Jay Sears

Director of Instructional Advocacy
jay.sears@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Pages