Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Doug Sheppard

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
sheppvl@aol.com

2745 Skylark St.
Fremont, NE 68025

Duane Obermier

Northeast Unit
duane.obermier@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Edward Ventura

NSEA Board of Directors, EMAC Representative
venturaomaha@gmail.com

2811 Bryan Ave.
Bellevue, NE 68005

Elaine Koch

Staff Associate
elaine.koch@nsea.org

Lincoln Education Association
4920 Normal Blvd
Lincoln NE 68506

Phone: (402) 489-7500
Fax: (402) 489-1221

Emily Sears

Staff Associate
emily.sears@nsea.org


Lincoln Education Association
4920 Normal Blvd
Lincoln NE 68506

Phone: (402) 489-7500
Fax: (402) 489-1221

Jan Anderson

Associate Staff - Communications
jan.anderson@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Jason Hayes

Director of Public Policy and Legislative Research
jason.hayes@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Jason Wiese

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
jwiese@gmail.com

PO Box 443
Arlington, NE 68002

Jay Sears

Southeast Unit
jay.sears@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Jay Sears

Director of Instructional Advocacy
jay.sears@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Pages