Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Craig R. Christiansen

Executive Director
craig.christiansen@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Dan Studer

Executive Director, Lincoln Education Association
dan.studer@nsea.org

4920 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 489-7500
FAX: (402) 489-1221

www.lincolneducationassociation.org

Daniel Ross

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
dross@lps.org

9100 W. Van Dorn St.
Lincoln, NE 68532

David Shrader

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
dshrader@gpcom.net

404 5th Ave., Box 93
Verdigre, NE 68783

Deb Gnuse

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District President
jazzerdeb@gmail.com

1704 Allengheny Cir.
Grand Island, NE 68801

Deb Rasmussen

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
drasmus@lps.org

4432 Belridge Dr.
Lincoln, NE 68521

Dennis Batterman

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
battdenn@gpcom.net

935 Wellington St, PO Box 1237
Imperial, NE 69033

Doug Sheppard

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
sheppvl@aol.com

2745 Skylark St.
Fremont, NE 68025

Duane Obermier

Northeast Unit
duane.obermier@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Elaine Koch

Staff Associate
elaine.koch@nsea.org

Lincoln Education Association
4920 Normal Blvd
Lincoln NE 68506

Phone: (402) 489-7500
Fax: (402) 489-1221

Pages