Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Al Koontz

Assistant Director of Communications
al.koontz@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Alan Bone

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
alanbone@gmail.com

11122 Jefferson St.
Omaha, NE 68137

Andrea Longoria

Niobrara Unit
andrea.longoria@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Andrew Lenzen

NSEA Board of Directors, Higher Education Academy President
lenasoga98@yahoo.com

626 Deaver Dr.
Sidney, NE 69162

Becky Scherbring

Staff Associate
becky.scherbring@nsea.org

4204 South 57th Street
Omaha, NE 68117
(402) 731-0800

Bobby Miller

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro President
bmiller06@cox.net

7301 N. 107 Ave.
Omaha, NE 68122

Brad Wellmann

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
wellmann03_bps@yahoo.com

14109 Tregaron Ridge Ave., Apt. C
Bellevue, NE 68123

Brian Mikkelsen

Political Field Operations Director
brian.mikkelsen@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Carol Hicks

Omaha Education Association
carol.hicks@nsea.org

4202 South 57th Street
Omaha Nebraska 68137
(402) 346-0400

Cathy Schapmann

Associate Staff, Political Organizing and Government Relations
cathy.schapmann@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Pages