Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

M. L. Lehman

NSEA Board of Directors, Sandhills District
marylouiselehman@gmail.com

1209 W. 2nd Street
North Platte, NE 69101

Maddie Fennell

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
mfennell1@cox.net

714 N. 72nd Ave.
Omaha, NE 68114

Marsha Edquist

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
maedquist@cox.net

14820 Mary Street
Omaha, NE 68116

Melissa Boutwell

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
mkboutwell@msn.com

1316 Logan Street
Holdrege, NE

Michelle Carter

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District President
mmhcarter@gmail.com

1612 S. Arthur
Grand Island, NE 68803

Nancy Fulton

NSEA President
nancy.fulton@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Neal Clayburn

Associate Executive Director
neal.clayburn@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Pat McLaughlin

NSEA Board of Directors, Panhandle District
patricia_mack_69301@yahoo.com

1741 County Rd. 59
Alliance, NE 69301

Paul Schulte

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
kcop100@hotmail.com

5615 S. 114 Circle
Omaha, NE 68137

Rita Bennett

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
rbennett@lps.org

4316 D ST
Lincoln, NE 68510

Pages