Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Linda Freye

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
lfreye62@gmail.com

5929 Great Falls Rd.
Lincoln, NE 68516

M. L. Lehman

NSEA Board of Directors, Sandhills District President
marylouiselehman@gmail.com

1209 W. 2nd Street
North Platte, NE 69101

Maddie Fennell

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
maddiefennell@gmail.com

714 N. 72nd Ave.
Omaha, NE 68114

Marsha Edquist

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
maedquist@cox.net

14820 Mary Street
Omaha, NE 68116

Melissa Boutwell

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
mkboutwell@msn.com

1316 Logan Street
Holdrege, NE

Michelle Carter

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District President
mmhcarter@gmail.com

1612 S. Arthur
Grand Island, NE 68803

Nancy Fulton

NSEA President
nancy.fulton@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Neal Clayburn

Associate Executive Director
neal.clayburn@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Paul Schulte

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
meapresident@hotmail.com

5615 S. 115 Circle
Omaha, NE 68137

Rita Bennett

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
rita.bennett@nsea.org

Lincoln Education Association
4920 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506

Phone: (402) 489-7500
Fax: (402) 489-1221

Pages