Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Doug Sheppard

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
sheppvl@aol.com

2745 Skylark St.
Fremont, NE 68025

Gerald Hopp

NSEA Board of Directors, ESP Representative
gkhopp@sentco.net

1905 Burton Dr.
Falls City, NE 68355

Ginger Rogers

NSEA Board of Directors, EMAC Representative
ginlerog@cox.net

13003 Courtney Dr.
Bellevue, NE 68123 

Gordon Peeks

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
gpeeks@nppsd.org

902 W 2nd Street
North Platte, NE 69101

Janis Elliott

NSEA Board of Directors- Metro District
elliottjanis1@gmail.com

807 LeMay Dr.
Bellevue, NE 68005

Jen Yoder

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
jyoder@lps.org

8215 Karl Ridge Rd., Apt 721
Lincoln, NE 68506

Jenni Absalon

NEA Director
jenni.absalon@nsea.org

4920 Normal Blvd
Lincoln NE 68506

Phone: (402) 489-7500
Fax: (402) 489-1221

Joan Trimpey

NSEA Board of Directors, Higher Education Academy President
jtrimpey@mccneb.edu

9051 Loree Ln
Arlington, NE 68002

John Heineman

NEA Director
jheine@lps.org

1412 E. Street
Lincoln, NE 68508

Leann Widhalm

Vice President
leann.widhalm@nsea.org

1705 Valli Hi Road
Norfolk, NE 68701

Pages