Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Alan Bone

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
alanbone@gmail.com

11122 Jefferson St.
Omaha, NE 68137

Becky Torrens

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro President
gbtorrens@cox.net

3103 S. 217 St.
Elkhorn, NE 68022

Bill Walters

NSEA Board of Directors, Sandhills District President
wwalters@esu8.org

406 E. Londenderry Dr.
O'Neill, NE 68763

Craig R. Christiansen

Executive Director
craig.christiansen@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Dan Spatzierath

NSEA Board of Directors, Panhandle District President
dan_spatzierath@hotmail.com

1726 Avenue I
Scottsbluff, NE 69361

David Shrader

NSEA Board of Directors, Elkhorn District
dshrader@gpcom.net

404 5th Ave., Box 93
Verdigre, NE 68783

David Witt

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
dwwitt_1@charter.net

1014 N. Williams Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901

Deb Gnuse

NEA Director
jazzerdeb@gmail.com

1704 Allengheny Cir.
Grand Island, NE 68801

Deb Rasmussen

NSEA Board of Directors, Capitol District
drasmus@lps.org

4432 Belridge Dr.
Lincoln, NE 68521

Dennis Batterman

NSEA Board of Directors, Tri-Valley District
battdenn@gpcom.net

935 Wellington St, PO Box 1237
Imperial, NE 69033

Pages