Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Rich Wergin

Platte/Elkhorn Unit
rich.wergin@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Roger Kucera

Network Administrator
roger.kucera@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Ron Goldenstein

Collective Bargaining Specialist
ron.goldenstein@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Sally Bodtke

Associate Staff, Instructional Advocacy
sally.bodtke@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Sheri Jablonski

Comptroller
sheri.jablonski@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Sue Barrett

Receptionist
sue.barrett@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Tamra Mick

Staff Associate
tamra.mick@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Teresa Greve

Associate Staff for Membership
teresa.greve@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Tricia Martis

Associate Staff for Accounting
tricia.martis@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Trish Guinan

Director of Advocacy
trish.guinan@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

 

Pages