Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Karen Kilgarin

Director of Government Relations & Public Affairs
karen.kilgarin@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Kathy Hutchinson

Staff Associate
kathy.hutchinson@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Kristen Sedlacek

Tri City Unit
kristen.sedlacek@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Kristi Capek

Graphic Artist/Web Master
kristi.capek@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Larry Scherer

Director of Research
larry.scherer@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Leann Widhalm

Vice President
leann.widhalm@nsea.org

1705 Valli Hi Road
Norfolk, NE 68701

Lorrie Krejci

Staff Associate
lorrie.krejci@nsea.org

Omaha Education Association

www.omahaoea.org

4202 South 57th Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68137
t. 402-346-0400
f. 402-346-8410

Mandy Faripour Peterson

Metro West Unit
mandy.peterson@nsea.org

4204 South 57th Street
Omaha, NE 68117
(402) 731-0800

Marlene Wehrbein

Omaha Education Association
marlene.wehrbein@nsea.org

4202 South 57th Street
Omaha Nebraska 68137
(402) 346-0400

Mary Freel

Staff Associate
mary.freel@nsea.org

Omaha Education Association

www.omahaoea.org

4202 South 57th Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68137
t. 402-346-0400
f. 402-346-8410

Pages