Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Ellen Yates

Flatwater Unit
ellen.yates@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Emily Sears

Staff Associate
emily.sears@nsea.org


Lincoln Education Association
4920 Normal Blvd
Lincoln NE 68506

Phone: (402) 489-7500
Fax: (402) 489-1221

Gary Osborn

Southeast Unit
gary.osborn@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Jan Anderson

Associate Staff - Communications
jan.anderson@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Jason Hayes

Director of Public Policy and Legislative Research
jason.hayes@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Jay Sears

Director of Instructional Advocacy
jay.sears@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Joan Sparks

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
joan.sparks@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Judy Roach

Metro South Unit
judy.roach@nsea.org

4204 South 57th Street
Omaha, NE 68117
(402) 731-0800

Julie Wolf

Administrative Assistant to the President
julie.wolf@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Karen Hunt

Associate Staff, Collective Bargaining
karen.hunt@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Pages